Helper Application

Discussion in 'Helper Applications' started by Triacanthos, Sep 8, 2019.

1. #1 Triacanthos, Sep 8, 2019
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2019
    Hello sir/ma'am,
    My name is Triacanthos, I am 15 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I know I am too young to apply, but seeing as I have over 30 days of playtime and quite a lot of experience on the server, I wanted to give it a shot. At this point in time I have the poseidon rank and I have been playing since the 16th of May 2019.

1. Have you read, and comply with the Terms & conditions?
    Yes I have read the terms & conditions and studied the rules.
    2. How old are you? (Need to be at least 16 Years old)
    I am 15 years old, but in 2 months I will be 16.
    3. What is your Minecraft In-Game Name?
    My in-game name is Triacanthos or Triacanthos#5345 on Discord.
    4. What are you Applying for? (Eg: T-Mod, Mod, etc.)
    I am applying for helper.
    5. What is your Timezone?
    My timezone is Central European Time or CET.
    6. Why do you want to be staff?
    Seeing as I am online quite a lot and I love to help people, I think I am quite a good fit as helper.
    7. How much time do you have to contribute to the role?
    I have school from monday to friday, but after school I have a lot of spare time to spend on TownKraft.
    8. Do you have a Microphone?
    Yes, I do have a microphone and I have joined the public Discord server.
    9. Do you have any past staff experience?
    I have never runned a big server, but I have had some staff experience on smaller servers with friends.
    10. How would you deal with a hacker?
    I would first check if the person is really hacking, if so I would try to find out what hacks they are using and then, depending on what position I have as a staff member, I would either ban them for one or more weeks or ask a higher ranked staff member to deal with them.
    11. How would you deal with a spammer in chat?